New album – Reality Testing

Lone announced his new album today.  It’s called ‘Reality Testing’ and is released on CD/LP and digital on 16/06/14.  We can’t wait for people to hear it in full, it’s a really beautiful album.  The tracklist is below, and album track ‘2 Is 8’ is streaming on youtube and soundcloud.

01 First Born Seconds
02 Restless City
03 Meeker Warm Energy
04 Aurora Northern Quarter
05 2 Is 8
06 Airglow Fires
07 Coincidences
08 Begin to Begin
09 Jaded
10 Vengeance Video
11 Stuck
12 Cutched Under