Pitchfork Interview

Pitchfork caught up with Vondelpark for this interview where they answer questions about the writing process of their debut album amongst other things.  They explain how their music comes from improvising, how they want it to have longevity and that the album is best suited for headphones.
I for one can say they have produced a real headphone masterpiece that will really stand the tests of time.
Stream the album version of ‘California Analog Dream’ below.

‘Seabed’ is released on 1st April 2013.

1. Quest
2. Blue Again
3. Dracula
4. Come On
5. Always forever
6. California Analog Dream
7. Closer
8. Seabed
9. Bananas (on my biceps)
10.Outro 4 Ariel